• pl
  • en
Construction Company Industry Engineering
 
Dynamic-Metal Sp. z o.o.

Contact

Dynamic Metal Sp. z o.o.
87-122 Grębocin, ul. Spółdzielcza 8
tel. 056 645 96 70, fax 056 645 92 48
e-mail: dm@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Headquarters
Sąd Rejonowy Wydz. VII
KRS 0000053558
NIP 879-226-05-24
Kapitał zakładowy spółki 5 096 500 zł
Register data
Jacek Baranowicz
tel. 056 645 96 70
Chairman of the Board
Henryk Szymański
tel. kom. +48 501 341 321
tel. 056 645 96 92
h.szymanski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Technical Director - Investments
Krystyna Kwiatkowska
tel. 056 645 96 70
k.kwiatkowska@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Kadry i Płace
Małgorzata Parzonko
tel. 056 645 96 72
m.parzonko@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Bookkeeping
Tomasz Łukaszewicz
tel. kom. +48 501 340 920
tel. 056 645 96 96
t.lukaszewicz@dynamic-metal.com.pl

Head of the Trade,Construction and Assembly production

Alina Kaleta
tel. kom. +48 516 170 802
tel.  056 645 96 76
a.kaleta@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site manager
Maciej Gajewski
tel. kom. +48 505 156 407
tel. 056 645 96 82
m.gajewski@dynamic-metal.com.pl

Head of the Construction development
and Metal Production

Karol Chmielewwski
tel. kom. +48 531 131 855
tel. 056 645 96 86
k.chmielewski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Construction Development
Jerzy Bania
tel. kom. +48 516 170 800
tel. 056 645 96 83
j.bania@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Sales department
Marzena Guss
tel. 056 645 96 81
m.guss@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Sales department
Sławomir Sabala
tel. +48 56 645 96 90
s.sabala@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Manufacturing preparation
Rafał Radosz
tel. 056 645 96 75
r.radosz@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Manufacturing preparation
Maciej Maciejewski
tel. kom. +48 501 340 890
tel. 056 645 96 84
m.maciejewski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Head of Metal Products Plant
Wojciech Skowroński
tel. kom. +48 501 340 688
tel. 056 645 96 86
w.skowronski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site Engineer
Radosław Narczewski
tel. kom. +48 516 170 801
tel. 056 645 69 86
r.narczewski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site Engineer
Roman Boroch
tel. kom. +48 516 186 507
tel. 056 645 96 86
r.boroch@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site manager
Andrzej Kotewicz
tel. kom. +48 516 186 504
tel. 056 645 96 86
a.kotewicz@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site manager
Andrzej Królak
tel. kom. +48 509 757 323
tel. 056 645 96 86
a.krolak@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site manager
Bartosz Boroch
tel. kom. +48 516 186 508
tel. 056 645 96 86
b.boroch@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Site manager
Lech Orłowski
tel. kom. +48 503 062 103
tel. 056 645 96 80
w.modrzejewski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Purchasing Department
Wiesław Modrzejewski
tel. kom. +48 516 170 801
tel. 056 645 96 951
w.modrzejewski@dynamic-metal.com.pl
LLogistics
Aleksandra Duszyńska
tel. 056 645 96 91
a.duszynska@dynamic-metal.com.pl
Logistics